Office Tenant Representation

Cushman & Wakefield’s tenant representation experts help tenants identify and align strategic business, financial, and operational objectives with real estate requirements. Whether we are providing clients with acquisition, renewal, relocation, or consolidation services, C&W’s Tenant Representation services are distinguished by our in-depth knowledge of global markets, combined with strategic problem-solving abilities.

Tenant Representation services include strategy development, build-to-suit planning, demographic analysis, logistic/distribution services, market analysis, cost of occupancy analyses, and negotiations. Our brokers can also integrate additional C&W tenant services, such as Project Management, Facilities Management, and Lease Administration.

Contact one of our local team members below for additional information:


Darrin L. Boyd, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Director
+1 317 570 7000
darrin.boyd@cushwake.com

John A. Crisp, SIOR
Senior Managing Director
+1 317 639 0468
john.crisp@cushwake.com


Gerry “Spud” Dick
Associate Vice President
+1 317 639 0477
spud.dick@cushwake.com


Megan Drudy
Associate
+1 317 352 5422
megan.drudy@cushwake.com


Joshua R. Graham
Associate
+1 317 570 7000
joshua.graham@cushwake.com


David A. Moore, SIOR, CCIM
Managing Director
+1 317 570 7000
david.moore@cushwake.com


Jon R. Owens, SIOR
Managing Director
+1 317 639 0447
jon.owens@cushwake.com

Michael R. Semler, SIOR
Senior Managing Director
+1 317 639 0433
mike.semler@cushwake.com

Russell A. Van Til
Vice President
+1 317 639 0546
russell.vantil@cushwake.com


Bennett M. Williams
Associate Vice President
+1 317 639 0442
bennett.williams@cushwake.com