Indianapolis Key Contacts


Managing Principal, Indianapolis

Chris Yeakey
chris.yeakey@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0427

 


Property Management

Terri-lynn Mitchell, Managing Director
terri-lynn.mitchell@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0497

 


Nikki Murdick, Business Manager
nicole.murdick@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0539

 


Kristin Coyne, Marketing Manager
kristin.coyne@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0540

 


Matt Niehoff, Research Analyst
matt.niehoff@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0460

 


Project and Development Services
Bob Dugger, Director
bob.dugger@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0429

 


Auction Services

Ray Simons, ALC, Associate Vice President
ray.simons@cushwake.com
+1 317 639 0465