Industrial Agency Leasing

Cushman & Wakefield’s Agency/Landlord Leasing platform offers property-specific programs to increase the pace of leasing, improve tenant retention, maximize rental rates, and stabilize operating income. Our services comprise property analytics including market, occupancy, and location analysis; marketing strategy and programs; accounting and financial reporting; and leasing negotiations.

Investors who wish to maximize the financial rewards of leasing as part of a proactive asset strategy can benefit from Agency/Landlord Leasing services, provided with management services or as stand-alone.

Services

Tenant Representation

  • Strategic planning
  • Market assessment
  • Demographic and labor analysis
  • Site selection strategy
  • Occupancy cost analysis
  • Negotiations for acquisitions, dispositions, and build-to-suits
  • Lease renewals and rent review
  • Lease restructuring and surrenders
  • Multi-market account and transaction management

To view our current listings visit: www.IndyIndustrialProperties.com

Contact one of our local team members below for additional information:

Services

Landlord Representation

  • Real estate market analysis
  • Asset positioning and marketing strategies for lease or sale
  • Marketing program execution
  • Negotiations
  • Market activity and trends reporting

Kevin W. Archer
Associate
+1 317 218 7217
kevin.archer@cushwake.com

Ryan E. Baker
Associate
+1 317 352 5428
ryan.baker@cushwake.com

J. Bart Book, SIOR
Senior Vice President
+1 317 639 0422
bart.book@cushwake.com


J. Jeffrey Castell, SIOR, CCIM
Senior Managing Director
+1 317 639 0436
jeff.castell@cushwake.com

Fritz A. Kauffman, SIOR, CCIM
Senior Vice President
+1 317 639 0486
fritz.kauffman@cushwake.com


Grant M. Lindley
Associate Vice President
+1 317 639 0446
grant.lindley@cushwake.com


Patrick B. Lindley, SIOR
Executive Managing Director
+1 317 639 0457
patrick.lindley@cushwake.com


Scott O’Neil, J.D.
Associate
+1 317 352 5435
scott.oneil@cushwake.com


Bryan W. Poynter, SIOR, CCIM
Senior Vice President
+1 317 639 0482
bryan.poynter@cushwake.com


Todd T. Vannatta, SIOR
Senior Vice President
+1 317 639 0455
todd.vannatta@cushwake.com

Michael W.M. Weishaar, SIOR
Senior Managing Director
+1 317 639 0494
michael.weishaar@cushwake.com


Luke J. Wessel, SIOR
Senior Managing Director
+1 317 639 0471
luke.wessel@cushwake.com